Leadership Team

Computer Products Corp.’s leadership team has a long history of success in technology, business management, and consulting.

Jim Volpenhein

+1 (800) 727-7733

Jim Volpenhein

Owner & CEO
Steve Scherch

+1 (800) 727-7733

Steve Scherch

President
Bridget Frank

+1 (513) 221-7246

BFrank@cpc-i.com

Bridget Frank

Manager, HR & Admin
Ken Brose

+1 (513) 221-7246

kbrose@cpc-i.com

Ken Brose

Controller
Aaron Thorn

+1 (513) 618-2643

athorn@cpc-i.com

Aaron Thorn

Chief Technology Officer
Aaron Marcovy

+1 (800) 727-7733

AMarcovy@cpc-i.com

Aaron Marcovy

Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Stahl

+1 (513) 221-7246

cstahl@cpc-i.com

Chris Stahl

VP of Sales
Andrew Chambers

+1 (513) 618-2638

AChambers@cpc-i.com

Andrew Chambers

National Account Manager