Leadership Team

Computer Products Corp.’s leadership team has a long history of success in technology, business management, and consulting.

Kurtis Lindemann

Kurtis Lindemann

Chief Executive Officer
Pat Haller

Pat Haller

VP, Sales & Marketing
Bruce Poor

Bruce Poor

President, Business Development

Lenny Lyons

Managing Director

Mark Mason

VP, NoMachine Group

Aaron Marcovy

Director of Marketing

Ken Brose


Bridget Frank

Director of Sales Operations

Tom Gillroy

Director of Systems Engineering