Leadership Team

Computer Products Corp.’s leadership team has a long history of success in technology, business management, and consulting.

+1 (800) 727-7733

Jim Volpenhein

Owner & CEO

+1 (800) 727-7733

Steve Scherch

President

+1 (513) 618-2631

MMason@cpc-i.com

Mark Mason

VP, Sales

+1 (800) 727-7733

AMarcovy@cpc-i.com

Aaron Marcovy

Chief Marketing Officer

+1 (800) 727-7733

bpoor@cpc-i.com

Bruce Poor

President, Business Development & IGEL Advantage Group

+1 (513) 221-7246

KBrose@cpc-i.com

Ken Brose

Controller

+1 (513) 221-7246

BFrank@cpc-i.com

Bridget Frank

Manager, HR & Admin

+1 (800) 727-7733

bhunt@cpc-i.com

Brian Hunt

National Account Manager